Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manor House Dr, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 28, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! my name is Giovanna and I'm a 37 year old female. I'm looking for a mature, reliable, full-time working housemate to share my 4 bedroom house. The house is fairly new, has a bbq area, air conditioning and two lounges.
All bills and wifi included. Bus to Epping train station and to Epping Plaza at your door step. Need someone for at least 3 months starting from the last week of may or so.

Giovanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Giovanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Langridge Dr/Manor House Dr Close by
Herlitz Dr/Manor House Dr Close by
Abercrombie Grove Gr/Lyndarum Dr Close by
Creeds Farm Rd/Greenfields Dr 4 min walk
Redding Rise/Lyndarum Dr 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Camel's Rest Cafe9 min walk
Casa D'Abruzzo Club15 min walk
Eppping RSL Harvest Home Rd Epping16 min walk
Delhi Diner18 min walk
The Juke Joint Diner19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Epping North19 min walk
ALDI Epping22 min walk
Coles Aurora Village23 min walk