Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Primrose Avenue, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Hi, I'm Jess and I'm moving into a modern and spacious townhouse in Cheltenham.

THE ROOM:
Unfurnished bedroom (will fit queen bed) with built in robes and wall heater.

INCLUSIONS:
Separate bathroom with toilet, shower and bath, car park in remote control lock up garage. Reverse cycle air con and heater in living room. Fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances you need and dishwasher.

$250.00 per week PLUS bills

ABOUT ME:
I currently work full time Mon-Fri, 9am to 5.30pm in East Kew often with late night meetings. Friendly, social, relaxed and respectful person. I enjoy having a social drink after work and on the weekends. I go out occasionally and like to have friends over sometimes as well. Love music and the footy.

ABOUT YOU:
You are between 24 and 35
You like to have dinner and maybe a drink with your housemate from time to time
You don't sit around the house all day
You do half the housework and keep your mess to your room only

If you have any questions please send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.