Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys...


I am full time working IT Software professional, more into Travel & Tourism domain. I am a Permanent Resident here.

I am eagerly looking for flatmate for my Unit, it is located on the street & 1/2 min away from a bus stop.Need flatmates who keep things clean.Rent is negotiable.

The whole Unit is covered with the carpet, contains one private bedroom & one lounge area/living room.You can choose the room as per your budget either Living or Private.(Lounge Area : 170$ per week, Private Bedroom : 220$ per week). The size of both the rooms i.e. bedroom & lounge is same.The room is furnished now with a mattress,desk,table,chair,sofa etc.At present, there is limited furniture. You are always welcome if you wanna come with your furniture's & stuffs. Its pretty clean, kitchen is fully furnished, you can share all the stuffs like the refrigerator, electric stove,oven/griller with exhaust fan (sorry no dishwasher). You will have to share the nice, clean bathroom. Shared Laundry i.e. coin operated washing machine, is also available.

The electricity charges is not included in the rent so you will have to pay extra as per the bills (equal share b/w us). The Internet is available. It is up to you if you want to share the bills. Bond is negotiable.

Just a bit more about me....
My office is at goulburn street, timings b/w 9am to 5pm so you will have to bear me only on week ends or after 5pm on week days, just kidding.I prefer to live very independent,clean but always ready to spend time, cook food together if you are comfortable or to share a glass of wine/beer.
I love to go gym, for running & spending time watching movie on netflix.So most of the times You 'll find me busy.This room is for Strictly no pets & no party place.
Only two persons will be staying anytime which includes you & me.
Please text/call if you want to know any things further. (happy to live with either Gender)

Best Regards,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.