Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hanlin Way, Samson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have a gorgeous house in Samson suburb, Samson is a safe and quiet suburb and close to Fremantle and Murdoch station. Our house is 3x2; we do have our ensuite bathroom, and you will be sharing the bathroom with one person.

We are easy going clean couple which expecting a German Pinscher puppy to join us in July, both of us studying and working in Health and Hospitality.

We would love to share our house with a nice, clean and tidy person to join our house.

We enjoy social drinks, chat and we respect everyone's privacy. We are not party animals and we expect you to be the same.

You can feel like a resort with our lovely water feature and fish pond and swimming pool in the backyard.

The room has:
- A large size built in wardrobe with mirror sliding doors.
- Study table
- Chest drawer
- Double bed
- Big size window for plenty of light with blackout blinds if you like less light.

Our house has:

- Large size room with plenty of daylight.
- Good house location, 2 min to the bus stop by foot.
- 6 min drive to Murdoch University
- 6 min drive to South Fremantle beach.
- Next to Samson Park.
- Big green backyard.
- Swimming pool.
- Quality furniture and comfortable mattress.
- Newly renovated European kitchen and laundry.
- Unlimited high-speed internet.

All you need to bring is your clothes, bedding(mattress is provided), personal belonging and good mood.

We don’t have a general preference, Sorry no couples.

If you are a smoker, you can smoke only outside in the backyard.
You can park your car in the driveway or off the street.
All rooms in the house are clean, tidy and well looked after.
Our puppy will be indoor-outdoor.

If you are curious and want to know or see more, you are welcome to view the place.

=================================

Renting:

Two weeks bond.

We are looking for someone willing to stay long term. Minimum 6-month stay.

Rent to be paid fortnightly in advance

Weekly rent $185 includes Bills and hi-speed NBN internet

=================================

Location/ Shopping:

The house is located on in Samson. Samson suburb is surrounded by Hamilton hill, O'Connor, Kardiniya and Coolbelup suburb.

In your free time you can enjoy Fremantle city, South Beach, Coogee Beach (with eco shark barrier) or relax in the most beautiful oasis Bibra Lake Reserve that has a beautiful landscape for bicycling, having BBQ a picknick, catching up with friends or joining the Yoga a personal training courses with a stunning lake view.

Grocery shops and post office are on Winterfold Road 3 min by bus or bigger shopping centre in Kardinya only 4 mins by car (Coles, K-Mart, clothing shops, etc). Many other shops are just around the corner on South Street or Stock Road (e.g. IGA, Bunnings, Officeworks, a great German butcher, organic shop, pharmacy, etc).

profile

Contact Rez
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Mccombe Av After Pioneer CtClose by
Mccombe Av Before Pioneer Ct3 min walk
Winterfold Rd After Hebbard St3 min walk
Winterfold Rd Before Thorsager St3 min walk
Mccombe Av Before Mckenzie Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Everyone Can Cook11 min walk
McDonald's16 min walk
Subway16 min walk
Red Rooster16 min walk
Ciao Amici Ristorante Pizzeria16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Easy Choice Supermarket16 min walk
Portcare23 min walk
IGA24 min walk