Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

French St, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have an unfurnished room available in my furnished 2 bedroom apartment. Female preferred. The room is carpeted and has a massive built in robe. There is plenty of storage space throughout the unit and in the garage downstairs. If you would like sole use of the lock up garage, rent is $170/week - otherwise it is $165/week. There is always plenty of street parking available. There is a small balcony with great city views.

The unit is very central. It is only 5-10 minutes walk to the shops, bus stops and train station.

You will only need to bring your own bedroom furniture. The rest of the unit is furnished, but there is some for some furniture in the living areas if you would like to add something.

I'm a 22 year old full-time female student working casually, and uni keeps me quite busy. I enjoy my own space but also love catching up with flatmates. I'm looking for someone who is respectful and willing to do their share of the cleaning. Friends are always welcome at the unit, but it's not really a party house. I may occasionally have family stay (once or twice a year for a week max.) as they all live interstate. Would prefer someone who wants to stay for a year or longer, and is willing to sign on to the lease.

If this sounds like you, let me know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.