Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Semaphore, Adelaide.

Young Street, Semaphore, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

I'm looking for working or student female over 25, must be clean, must love animals. I have a front room available in a beautiful old cottage in semaphore all floorboards, have washer and dryer, room is $135 per week not including bills, bills are cheap as I'm not home much as I work 2 jobs. The house is near a pub, train station, trendy cafes , 10 min walking to beach, has huge back garden, safe lovely area. I'm 34 working female who's easy going . Please call or message me for a look! It's 27 min via train from city and trains are twice and hour . Everything you need right here

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Exeter HotelClose by
Moya's RestaurantClose by
Blue Reef Aquariums and Cafe SAClose by
The Red AssClose by
Lovely Jubbly CafeClose by
Cafe One SeventyClose by
Noggies Snack BarClose by
Sarah's Sister's Sustainable CafeClose by
Eagle Boys Pizza3 min walk
Sully's on Semaphore3 min walk
Surabaya3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 44F Semaphore Rd - South side5 min walk
Stop 44F Semaphore Rd - North side5 min walk
Zone B Glanville Station5 min walk
Zone A Glanville Station5 min walk
Stop 42A Carlisle St - West side7 min walk
Stop 42A Carlisle St - East side8 min walk
Stop 44 Military Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 42C Hart St - North side9 min walk
Stop 44 Military Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 45A Military Rd - South East side10 min walk
Stop 42D Hart St - North side10 min walk
Stop 45A Military Rd - North West side10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Glanville Railway Station6 min walk
Peterhead Railway Station11 min walk
Ethelton Railway Station17 min walk
Largs Railway Station25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Semaphore Health Foods9 min walk
Semaphore IGA9 min walk
Ck's Fresh Fruit & Veg9 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets12 min walk
Wild at Hart Fresh Food Market15 min walk
Peas & Beans Organic Food16 min walk
Foodland25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Foodwise29 min walk
+ Show more