Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Perth.

Wellington Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Hi, my name is Dan and I'm a 31 year old personal trainer who currently lives in a three bedroom house with one housemate and my girlfriend Clare and my dog Kya. My current housemate Tom is currently looking to relocate to Melbourne in about a month and so Clare and I are currently looking for a friendly, laid back, tidy professional to come take the spare room anytime from 20th of August. It is a spacious, contemporary house comprising of open plan living, ideal alfresco entertaining areas (including a outdoor woodfired pizza oven) with courtyard gardens and a double garage. A reverse cycle airconditioning unit has also recently been installed in the main downstairs living area. The house is fully furnished apart from the bedroom currently which does however come with a built in wardrobe. The house is conveniently placed close to the train station and shops and is approximately five min drive to the beach and in the opposite direction equal sort of distance to the river. Rent will be $280 plus bills (including water, gas, electrical, internet), although this will mean we will then not fill the second bedroom when Tom moves out. This would mean you would have the whole back half of the house to yourself including your own bathroom and toilet and the second room would become a spare room. If you think you might be interested send me an email and we can try org a time for you to come meet Clare, Kya and I and have a look around the place.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.