Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Johnson Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat


Two bedroom house with accessible front and back area. Street parking is available.The house is fully furnished and the spare room furnished with the flexibility to adapt to own needs.It can alternatively be furnished with a bed and wardrobe provided.Room located at the front of the house with maximum privacy.The house has full central heating for winter.Fitted with dishwasher and washer and the bathroom has a bath as well as a shower.Shared bills including gas, electricity, water and Internet.Ideal place if looking for a place to call home.The house is located on a quiet residential street close to amenities such a public transport tram and train system.Located close to Chapel Street bars and restaurants.

I'm a 37 year old professional female, originally from the UK been living in Melbourne for 8 years.Live with two Staffy cross Boston Terriers. Work full time and like to relax outside of socialising and catching up with friends.Enjoys music, art and theatre.Seeking a housemate who is happy to share and comfortable with dogs.

Accessible outdoor areas
Two open plan living room areas
Mantelpiece features and high ceilings
Quiet and private property


Hardworking individual that likes to make the most of life and have a good balance. Home is my haven and I like to get out and about in Melbourne exploring.My dogs are an important addition to my life. Originally from Manchester in the UK.Seek to experience more travel in the future and enjoy relaxing as well as having fun. Worked within the social welfare sector for the past 10 years in UK and Australia.

Enjoy being creative and love interior design and fashion. Interested in health and well being overall and applying this to everyday life.

Seeking someone that is laid back and easy to live with and enjoys the company of dogs as well. An individual who can respectfully communicate and maintains being clean and today and is adaptable to co habiting in a house sharing environment. Looking ideally for someone to share with for up to 1 year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.