Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room vacant now!

Seeking single occupancy housemate who is an over 30 year old professional, non-smoker, friendly, tidy, contribute to household chores, and be considerate of mutual living spaces. No party animals! To share 2 bedroom apartment with a professional working married female whose husband is working interstate with permanent contract. I will occasionally visit him for a week or two every month and he will visit less often.

Term of lease negotiable.

Great location positioned on New South Head Rd which is a 3 min walk to supermarkets, shops, cafes and restaurants. 10 min walk to Redleaf beach and Ferry terminal, 5 min walk to bus stop. The apartment is in a small security block of 6 and features a kitchen, living area and dining area both with sun rooms, shared bathroom has internal laundry. The apartment is fully furnished.

The room (at the rear of the building) is furnished with a queen size bed and clothing rack, extra storage can be added including a low boy set of drawers. The room is $320/week includes all utility bills and wifi, or $345/week if you would like to use the car space in the back lane. You will need to be able to pay 4 weeks bond plus 2 weeks rent up front. There is also storage space should you need it.

I love to cook, play guitar and sing, read, socialise, learn and travel.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.