Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mcswain , Parkdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Available 15th November....
3 bedroom house is Close to shops , train station and swimming pool . Rent Includes all bills and wifi . Any questions please message me on 0450 989 412

Jenny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jenny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

42 Victoria St ~ 3 min walk
Davey St/Victoria St ~ 4 min walk
Morris St/Davey St ~ 6 min walk
Gerry Green Reserve/Chandler St ~ 6 min walk
Ellen St/Chandler St ~ 6 min walk
Davey St/Morris St ~ 6 min walk
Warren Rd/Morris St ~ 8 min walk
Beacon St/Imes St ~ 9 min walk
McSwain St/Lower Dandenong Rd ~ 10 min walk
Allandale Rd/Lower Dandenong Rd ~ 10 min walk
Ewen St/Lower Dandenong Rd ~ 11 min walk
Bundora Pde/Lower Dandenong Rd ~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CNR Cafe~ 7 min walk
Rustik Catering~ 7 min walk
Cafe on Warren~ 9 min walk
kaths caf~ 10 min walk
Maros~ 10 min walk
Old Western Hot Bread Shop~ 10 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Mordialloc~ 12 min walk
Piesano~ 12 min walk
Chips Ahoy~ 12 min walk
Adrianos Pizza & Pasta~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Plus Liquor~ 10 min walk
Mordialloc IGA X-press~ 10 min walk
4 Cousins~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Thrift Park~ 20 min walk
Homeart~ 21 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Parkdale ~ 19 min walk