Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Very large bedroom with an ensuite and a balcony up for grabs in Brunswick East! The room has a enough space to comfortably fit a large built in wardrobe, a queen or king size bed, a large desk, shelves, and drawers. The room is well lit and bright with a long balcony and a big window.

Ideal for couples or someone looking for something a little more spacious and upmarket.

The house is FULLY FURNISHED, sofas, dining room table, fridge, TV, play stations, washing machine and dryer and a ping pong table. The room itself will need to be furnished, however I am will to leave the bed frame for a reasonable price.

The house is located between lygon and Nicholson street in an ideal location just 15 minutes from the city, 300m from an IGA liquor, right next to a bike path, and 10 minutes from Melbourne university. The number 1, 8, and 96 tram are around 300m from the front door making it easy to commute almost anywhere by PTV.

The two boys (both aged 24) in the house are tidy, friendly, sporty, and always up for a chat or a glass of wine or two. They are both students but are graduating at the end of the year so will be moving out of the house over the summer break.

Looking for a short term lease or long term if you would like to take over the lease when they move out and find 2 more flat mates to move in.

Looking for someone (or a couple) that is tidy, social but respectful of each other privacy, and happy to occasionally share a meal or have some friends over for drinks and a round of cards against humanity.

(Please ignore the strange head of my housemate due to panorama struggles in the image of the living/ kitchen/ dining area)
2 car indoor garage

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.