Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


I have recently purchased this Brand new Apartment which is located adjacent to Crown Casino. Its in Prime location, Located near:

-Crown Casino
-South Melbourne Market
-7 minute walk to Southern Cross station
-And so much more!

You will be sharing with me, A male that works nearly everyday, night shifts so you will be pretty much having the apartment to yourself most weekdays and every Weekend. And when im not working I'm either Training or at friends house, I pretty much just use the house to sleep...

The room comes unfurnished, but the rest of the house will be furnished so all you have to bring is your own things for your room. The room is big enough to fit a queen size bed alongside a tallboy or desk as well. Definitely not a shoe box size room.

I'm looking for someone that can respect my timetable as i sleep during the days, someone that's clean and someone that doesn't consider this to be a party house, as my house is my sanctuary.

I'm not in a hurry to rent out the room, so if you don't meet the criteria stated, please don't waste my time.

Thanks guys, and good luck!Swimming Pool

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.