Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Botany Street , Randwick, Sydney

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


We are 2 Norwegian girls that's currently living in Randwick, but going back to Norway soon so then our room will be available. I'm going back the 28th of May and my friend 28th of June, so 1 bed will be available from 26th of may and the entire will be available from 20th of June.

The apartment have three bedrooms, 2 doubles and one single. 1 toilet and 1 bath with both a shower and a bath tub.
Kitchen with everything you need, including eating area. Washing machine.
A nice living room with two big couches, a TV and video player Including a balcony.

Me and my friend share a nice big room with two single beds, two desks and a big closet.
The apartment is right next to UNSW, 15 mins walk to Coogee Beach and 5 mins from Randwick mall and bus stop.

Don't hesitate to send me a mail or sms if you're interested or got any questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

High St Near Botany StClose by
Botany St Near High StClose by
High St Near Gate 9 UNSWClose by
High St Near Wansey Rd4 min walk
High St Near Prince Of Wales Hospital4 min walk
High St Near Clara St4 min walk
Belmore Rd Near Arthur St6 min walk
Belmore Rd Opp Arthur St6 min walk
Belmore Rd Opp Silver St7 min walk
Belmore Rd Near Alison Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stock Market Kitchen3 min walk
Bigpond Star Cafe3 min walk
Classic Kebab3 min walk
Satay Delight4 min walk
Biblio4 min walk
UNSW Restaurant4 min walk
Library Lawn Coffee Cart5 min walk
Subway5 min walk
Simons Wok6 min walk
Randwick Sushi6 min walk
Charcoal Chicken & Gourmet6 min walk
Zeng's Food & Cafe House6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management3 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Park N'shop6 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist6 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket7 min walk
Nature's Best7 min walk
Woolworths Randwick7 min walk
Scoop Food Stores12 min walk
IGA UNSW13 min walk
Hidaka Asian Supermarket17 min walk
Yong le17 min walk
Ausbaker Super Market18 min walk
Tokyo' Super19 min walk
+ Show more