Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Sydney.

Walker Avenue, Edgecliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Tom. I'm a divorced 44 year old professional living in Edgecliff. The house is x2 mins away from the train/bus station and takes ~15 minutes to get into city door to door. The house is a well maintained x2 bedroom fully furnished semi-detached terrace in a quiet cul-de-sac steps away from Rushcutters park & 5 Ways Paddington with off street parking.
My party days are over, but I don't mind the occasional drink. I BBQ frequently & (for a guy) neat & tidy.
Garden patio
Close to train and buses
Queen Bed
Washing machine and Dryer

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

New South Head Rd Opp Mona RdClose by
New South Head Rd Near Mona Rd3 min walk
New South Head Rd Opp New Beach Rd3 min walk
Darling Point Rd Near New Sth Head Rd3 min walk
New Beach Rd Near New South Head Rd4 min walk
New South Head Rd Opp Edgecliff Station4 min walk
Bayswater Rd Near New Beach Rd4 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand A5 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange (Set Down)5 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand C5 min walk
Edgecliff Interchange - Stand B5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marina's Terrace3 min walk
Pizza Bella @ Darling Point3 min walk
Jerry's Place3 min walk
Flavour of India Edgecliff3 min walk
Sushi 2 Go Edgecliff4 min walk
Bei Amici Restaurant4 min walk
Moka Sushi4 min walk
St Honoré Bakery4 min walk
The Lab Cafe Edgecliff4 min walk
Peters Meats4 min walk
Zion Sushi4 min walk
Zacks Chickens4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gourmet Life3 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff4 min walk
Coles Supermarket5 min walk
Shilla Asian Foods6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Cascade Grocery Supermarket6 min walk
Thomas Dux - Paddington10 min walk
Vino e Cucina10 min walk
Harrys Corner Store11 min walk
EzyMart Double Bay14 min walk
Sunrise Asian - Restaurant, Provedore & Retail Food Store14 min walk
IGA X-press Paddington15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edgecliff Station6 min walk
Kings Cross Station18 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA22 min walk