Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dudley Parade, Canterbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

LOCATION OF PLACE: Dudley Parade, Canterbury, 3126 (google maps it). NUMBER OF ROOM AVAILABLE:
1 Medium Sized Room available now (today!)
1 Large Sized Room available in 2 weeks

BEST PART ABOUT LIVING HERE:
Modern Appliances, Fully furnished, Fast WIFI (100mbs) and only 2 month Minimum Stay, Very Close to Train Station (20 minutes into the City) **3 STOPS TO SWINBURNE UNI **7 STOPS TO RMIT **15min TRIP TO DEAKIN UNI AND BOX HILL

PRICE: $250 per week + Bills for 1 room. All rooms fully furnished.
I have 2 Large/Medium rooms available for rent.

About the house:
The house and the rooms are fully furnished with queen-sized beds, desks and inbuilt closets. The house is modern with brand new appliances. Perfect for students or those looking for a cozy place to call home. Current housemates are Italian Couple, 2 British Girls, 1 Australian Student.

What's included: 1. Your own room 2. Fully Furnished with bed, desk and closets. 3. This house has all the necessary utilities for the best living. Fast Cable Broadband Internet (100/mbs) WIFI , Water, Gas, Electricity and Foxtel (cable tv) 4. Fully stocked kitchen and laundry (With Dryer). All appliances bought within the last 2 years. Awesome housemates! We are looking for students or working people. Applicant must be exceptionally disciplined to keep shared bathroom, kitchen and living room clean.
Close to East Camberwell Station
20 minutes into Flinders St
Fast Internet
Fully Equipped House
Quiet House Perfect for Studying
If you like Salsa dancing it's a bonus..we love it! :)

Peter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Peter
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alexandra Ave/Canterbury Rd 5 min walk
Daphne St/Canterbury Rd 6 min walk
Gwenda Ave/Canterbury Rd 7 min walk
Maling Rd/Prospect Hill Rd 8 min walk
Carinda Rd/Prospect Hill Rd 8 min walk
Spencer Rd/Prospect Hill Rd 9 min walk
Dryden St/Prospect Hill Rd 9 min walk
Burnside Ave/Prospect Hill Rd 9 min walk
Canterbury Girls Secondary College 11 min walk
Canterbury Railway Station/Rochester Rd 11 min walk
Logan St/Prospect Hill Rd 11 min walk
Hassett Ave/Prospect Hill Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tonto Cafe7 min walk
7-Eleven Canterbury7 min walk
The Happy Snapper7 min walk
Elle Cafe8 min walk
Le Cafe Village10 min walk
Starbucks10 min walk
Xocolatl Artisan Chocolates & Cafe10 min walk
Bohemia Cakes10 min walk
Sea Breeze on Maling10 min walk
Bakers Delight Canterbury10 min walk
Squisito Restaurant10 min walk
Alleycat Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

East Camberwell 8 min walk
Canterbury 11 min walk
Riversdale 13 min walk
Willow Gr/Riversdale Rd #47 14 min walk
Spencer Rd/Riversdale Rd #46 15 min walk
Cooloongatta Rd/Riversdale Rd #48 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indulge Canterbury11 min walk
Buckleys IGA X-press11 min walk
Golden Gardenia Fruit & Vegetables15 min walk
Woolworths Middle Camberwell17 min walk
Camberwell Fresh Fruits17 min walk
Woolworths Camberwell23 min walk
Woolworths Supermarket23 min walk
Suzuran24 min walk
Best Chan Korean Cuisine (으뜸찬)25 min walk
Chan Korean Cuisine (으뜸찬 / Best Chan)25 min walk
Pure & Natural25 min walk
Tasmanian Grocer26 min walk
+ Show more