Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Melbourne.

Largs Street, Seaford, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Two rooms available in a warm and spacious three bedroom home with large front and backyards, ideal for entertaining guests and relaxing. Furnished and unfurnished bedroom options are available depending on what you need

- Foxtel and unlimited internet
- Gym equipment available to use
- Two daschund puppies
- Walking distance to Seaford beach
- Walking distance to Seaford train station
- Short 8 minute drive to Monash University Peninsula

Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old Social Media professional. I work in the city on a rotating roster which includes overnight shifts.

When I'm not at work I play for a soccer team which takes up a lot of my spare time so I'm rarely at home during the evening.

When I'm at home I enjoy watching sport and movies on TV, playing video games, listening to music and playing with my two sausage dog puppies. I've shared houses for the better part of 10 years so I'm respectful of noise and space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.