Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

6 bedroom, 3 bathroom share apartment in student accommodation (iglu).

New Building!
Therefore, new furnishings, new design etc.

Water, electricity and gas included in rent.
15GB a month of internet included in rent (but practically unlimited they don't stop it)
Ability to increase to unlimited internet for an extra $15/week or one-time extra 10GB for $10.

Great location!
There is a bus stop at your doorstep that takes 15min to UQ St. Lucia in the morning. Minutes walk to QUT Garden City, Coles supermarket, Big W, Woolworths, Target, Myer Centre, Brisbane city botanic gardens, King George Square station, Central station and South Brisbane.

This student accommodation always has activities for you to do, creating a student community.

Facilities include a gym, laundry room, table tennis table, bbq area, movie room, meeting room, playstation, foxtel, bicycle storage areas, computers in the lobby.
24 hour security and support
Bathroom right across the bedroom
Room is air-conditioned, fully furnished with mirror, cork board, study table, table lamp, drawers, wardrobe, bed and shelves.

You will be sharing with a girl from Germany, 2 girls from Queensland, one from Hong Kong and there is 1 empty room. They're really nice and chill people and don't really make any noise.

Move in date is flexible and rent may be negotiable, depending on move in date. The rent is up to 20th February 2017, but can be extended. A bond, lodged with RTA, is required of $1256.
Pictures are from the website, and similar, except that my bedroom and the unit's kitchen is a mirror image of the photos.

Feel free to contact me for any questions.

Contact Grace
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kadoya Japanese RestaurantClose by
MYOClose by
m70Close by
Coffee AnthologyClose by
Capri by Fraser, BrisbaneClose by
Asana by Pete EvansClose by
Coffee Aromas GardenClose by
Coffee & ChocolateClose by
Miel ContainerClose by
HanwooriClose by
ShabuhouseClose by
Roti PlaceClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mary St near Albert StClose by
Margaret Street stop 97 near Albert StClose by
Margaret Street stop 94 near George StClose by
Parliament stop 94A Margaret StClose by
Charlotte Street stop 91 near George StClose by
George Street stop 108Close by
George Street stop 115 near Charlotte St3 min walk
Stop 96A City Loop Alice St3 min walk
Alice Street stop 95A app George St3 min walk
George Street stop 123 near Alice St3 min walk
Alice Street stop 95 near George St4 min walk
Alice Street stop 96 near Edward St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, BrisbaneClose by
QUT Gardens Point9 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA18 min walk
Griffith University, QLD Conservatorium19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Formosa Asian MarketClose by
Nightowl Albert Street Mart3 min walk
Hanaro Mart Brisbane3 min walk
Nominom4 min walk
A Plus Mart4 min walk
寶島亞洲超商5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets Myer Express5 min walk
Herbalife Brisbane6 min walk
Woolworths7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Nationals Convenience Stores9 min walk
Spring Hill Food Stores & Mini Bakery15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central Station12 min walk
South Brisbane15 min walk
South Bank18 min walk
Roma Street Station19 min walk