Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Belgrave Street, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Very convenient to live and commute to city (5-10min by bus) or north area.
Only a few minutes to Neutral Bay or Neutral Bay Junction bus stop.
Cafes, restaurants, post office, chemists, doctors, pub, beauty salons, hair salons, News agency, Woolworth and Coles etc are all walking distance.

Everything you need to live is provided except linens, food and shampoos. You will get your own plates, glasses and silvers to use.
Queen size bed.
There is a private garden so you don't have to dry your laundries in communal area.

I am a female Japanese and live with 2 very friendly dogs so I am looking for someone mature and loves dogs. Preferably someone who can stay 3-6 months but can do shorter.

28 yrs or older would be preferable.
40 yrs old or over are welcome.

I am clean, quiet (but friendly) and respectful.
I don't do parties and rarely invite friends home as I would like my home to be somewhere I can relax so someone who wants a chilled place with fur babies would like my home.

Sorry NO couples.

Unfurnished studio in this area is $400 and over just for the rent so this is a very good deal.

Please contact me for more details via email first.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.