Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have an amazing city centre room available for a couple for 6 weeks from 8th January. The room is huge and fully furnished - it has double built in wardrobes so loads of storage space, two windows, queen bed, bedside tables, fan, dresser and mirror.

The apartment itself is really spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so you'd only be sharing a bathroom with 1 other person. It has a large open plan living area, dining area, breakfast bar, utility and kitchen. It has all appliances you may need including a washer, dryer, dishwasher, TV and coffee machine. It also has a big front facing balcony for al fresco dining/sunset beers. High ceilings throughout but hard to show in pictures how big the apartment is! Come for a viewing if you're interested :)

The rent is $190 per person, per week, with all bills included. No bond but we will need the full rent paid upfront instead. The location is so good, we're right next door to the Queen Victoria market (30 second walk), 1 minute to Flagstaff Gardens, within the free tram zone and super easy to get everywhere as we're right in the city centre.

You'd be sharing with three mid-20s mates who work full time but then enjoy hanging out at the weekend. Drop us a line about yourself and we'll organise viewings :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.