Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Osborne Avenue, Clayton South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 28, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there! Looking for a new housemate to grace our magnificent chateau in Clayton South. I'm a down to earth uni student studying engineering at Swinburne looking for some fun people to move in! I am currently living with my partner who is also a uni student at Monash. I love to travel and I absolutely love to cook and eat! I can totally cook up a storm! I don't mind the occasional party or if you like having friends over or if you're quiet that is cool too! I enjoy having people around but also enjoy some quiet time for study. I work part time so I'm practically always out of the house except for evenings!

There's a communal lounge room, dining room and laundry which you are welcome to use. Also, heaps of on site parking, walking distance to the station and not far from Monash Uni which is great if you're like me and slept in and have possibly missed half of your class already! There's furniture in the place already and bills are included so all you have to do is bring yourself.
We have a little kitty named Bob and he's a friendly little munchkin! He is happy to keep away or play with you! He has a space outside away from humans so it shouldn't create a problem!

I'm happy to be friends if that is what you want or totally stay out of your way! If you want a friendship then here I am, I'll greet you with open arms and wine, possibly cheese also! If you have any questions, feel free to contact me :)

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Osborne Ave/Westall Rd Close by
Fairbank Rd/Westall Rd 3 min walk
Spring Valley Dr/Westall Rd 3 min walk
Brear St/Westall Rd 4 min walk
Bando Rd/Osborne Ave 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Clayton SouthClose by
Punjabi club Springvale5 min walk
Delivery King Indian Restaurant fully BYO5 min walk
Uncle Sam's Take Away6 min walk
Pitstop Corner Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tang Hong P/L5 min walk
Num Lee Long Asian Groceries6 min walk
RRC Trading6 min walk
Spice Supermarketz10 min walk
Goodman Fielder15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Westall 14 min walk