Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bangalow.

Barby Cres, Bangalow, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a 3rd housemate to share with two individuals (male & female)...

It's a great house to live in mostly because it's spacious, bright & airy.... easy to keep clean too!! :)

The street is quiet & relaxed cul-de-sac, 5/10 min walk into town center. We're up on a hill with views (thru the trees) across Bangalow. The house has a casual feel to it & open living plan ... undercover parking, vege garden, garage for storing, large deck for BBQ's with friends (but not a party house) or relaxing in the hammock. Shared bathroom (separate toilet) with one other. Unfurnished bedroom has built-in-robe with big bay window. Plenty of natural light coming in. We share the utilities approx $60 / mth ....electricity, gas, water & wifi ...

We are looking for someone who works full time (as we both do) in age range from 30 years plus ... If you enjoy a respectful relaxed house with an occasional meal together :) ..this is a casual warm space to come home too each day...

* Big house, Relaxed living space
* Off-street parking, undercover,
* Gas heating & cooking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.