Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Blenheim Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey my name is Kate I have a room available from Oct 28th.

My place is located just off Carlisle street a short 2min walk from balaclava station and everything else Carlisle street has to offer!

The apartment is fully furnished apart from the bedroom (although if you're interested you can buy my old flatmates furniture as she is leaving the country). The room is nice and light with a big window and built in robe.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions about the rest of the house.

I'm a working professional who works a boring 9-5 job. I like to keep active and enjoy going out and trying new things!

I like the house to be a place to relax and just chill so I like to keep the place clean and tidy. I love to go out and have a good time but I can be a bit of a hermit sometimes so would love someone who likes to chill at home as well as go out :)
Street parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.