Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harris Park, Sydney.

Alice Street, Harris Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi,
My name is Kai.
We are a couple looking for a flatmate to use the other spare bedroom. We are 33 years of age.Its a fully furnished apartment 10-15 min walk to parra or harris park station. Looking for some one to move in Asap.
Rent $220p.w. including bills.
Buzz me anytime if interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Alfred St Near Alice StClose by
Rosehill Alfred St Near Weston StClose by
Rosehill Alfred St Near Prospect St4 min walk
Alfred St Near Oak St4 min walk
Alfred St Near Hassall St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chirag PanchalClose by
Elizabeth Farm3 min walk
Dilse4 min walk
Sopranos Gourmet Pizza & Pasta6 min walk
Eatery 336 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Rosehill7 min walk
Patel Brothers Supermarket, Harris Park8 min walk
India Bazaar10 min walk
Radhe Supermarket11 min walk
Maruti Mart12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Rosehill Station10 min walk
Harris Park Station13 min walk
Camellia Station13 min walk
Parramatta17 min walk
Granville Station22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Western Sydney, Parramatta25 min walk