Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau, Gold Coast.

Benson Street, Ormeau, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We're looking for a housemate. You will be sharing with me Leon my girlfriend Shayne, and our dog Bronx. we're both in our twenties and work full time. We both work weekends so you would have the house to yourself.

The ideal house mate for us would be somebody who is employed, pays rent on time and is clean and tidy. If you can't do theses things then please don't bother applying.

The house is fully furnished (not the furniture pictured) with the exception of your bedroom. There's a spare bedroom with a queen bed for guests to stay. You will get your own fridge/freezer and pantry. Our room has an ensuite so you'll get the main toilet and bathroom with seperate shower and bath to yourself, but you will need to share it if we have guests stay (we rarely ever have guests stay but you're more than welcome too). Ducted heating and aircon in every room. We divide bills evenly between the amount of people living in the house.

No bond. If you break something you fix it.

When applying please send a very detailed description of yourself. Include what you do for work, what your hobbies are and what you do in your down time.

Cheers guys! Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.