Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dow Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Dual Level Apartment, Beautiful views highlight the proximity to the bay and the beach from this dual level designer warehouse style apartment. Inviting spaces including elevated living and dining areas accompanied by an open plan kitchen that is sleek and sophisticated. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms, one on each level, provide attractive, zoned accommodation that meets modern needs in style. One secure car spaces included.

Port Melboure at its best! The apartment is furnished with sofas, 55" TV, Sound Sound System, Xbox One S, Washing Machine, Dryer, Dishwasher and Fridge. The balcony has chairs, BBQ and plants to enjoy while you look over the beach of port melbourne.

The large bedroom on offer is on the 2nd floor (top floor) with its own bathroom, built in wardrobes, window and carpet floor, ceiling fan for cooling and black out blinds. The room could fit either a queen or king sized bed with side tables with the benefit of built in wardrobes. The room comes with a underground secure card park space.

Really close to Bay Street for shops, restaurants and a few bars. The 109 tram is a 10 min walk away and easy access to all the city.
I would like a house mate who pays bills on time, does there share of the cleaning and keeps the apartment tidy and stress free. Just someone who can make this place there home too.

Rent is $370 pw
($1477.50 each on the 24th of each month.)
Bond $1700 up front
Bills for power, water and NBN fibre internet are split 50/50
1x Car park space included, with a small storage cage

Please feel free to ask any questions or come and view the apartment.
Can move in from 18th November 2017.

Flatmates

I am 30 years old, (Middle one in photo) British male who works in hospitality as a Manager, I work many hours weekends and week days with random days off. I am a clean, tidy person who enjoys cooking for the housemate, enjoy having a glass of wine on the balcony or staying in and watching films and relaxing. This is not a party place more of a relaxed chilled environment. I am a openly gay male who is looking for someone to respect that as I would them. Love having a few friends over for BBQs and relaxed chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.