Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Brisbane.

Gordon, Newstead, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We're going overseas for 6 weeks, so our house is available between 24/07-02/09. During those 6 weeks you will have our bedroom for yourself and the whole house.
If you want to move in a couple of weeks earlier and stay a few weeks more at the end, it is possible, in that case you will use our "study room set up as bedroom" those times when we are home.
Minimum stay is 6 weeks, maximum stay is 4 months.

Please note that if you wish you stay for shorter period, the price is higher, up until 2 months it is $370/w.
3 months stay can be $290/w.
4 months stay is $260/w.

It's a family home, we have a 1.5 yrs old boy who is generally well-behaving, though he can be loud at times while playing and interacting.

The room is available for someone who wants to feel home and relax between the walls. Strictly no party.

Everything will be available to you in the house for meal making and entertainment and comfort.

It's a perfect location minutes from bus stops, Gasworks plaza, riverside walk path, park, cafes, gyms, entertainment, city...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.