Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Bell Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi there. My brother and I are looking for a flat mate. We have a 3 bedroom house in Kangaroo Point that's more than big enough to fit three people comfortably. There is also a computer room that is set up as an office, a huge kitchen and a big bathroom to share. There is also a separate studio out the back which is set up currently as a studio where my brother records music. If you enjoying having a wine and singing along feel free to join in.

Brother and I enjoy a few drinks on the weekend and hanging out. Would love someone to move in who will join us and have a laugh. Generally we are pretty quiet during the week as we both work long hours, but at the end of the day we both just like to chill. Both very easy going guys, I'm gay and 31 and love throw pillows, he's straight and 26 and loves hotdogs. It’s a fun household so if you think this suits you then let us know.

Rent is $220.00 a week. Bond is $880.00 - bills are split down the middle three ways.

There is
*Unlimited broadband cable internet
*Foxtel
*Optus fetch
*AC in the lounge room
*Ceiling fans in all rooms
*Outdoor area with BBQ
*On street parking
*Brother just purchased a stupid bird that cost far too much… And then names it Bruce Wayne….. It lives in his room but it comes out to hang with us. So I guess you will have to like birds.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Have a good one! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Main St at Sinclair Street, stop 8A4 min walk
Shafston Ave at Salstone Street, stop 114 min walk
Main St at Llewellyn Street, stop 8B5 min walk
Main St at Baines Street, stop 8B5 min walk
Main St at River Terrace, stop 86 min walk
Main St at Pearson St, stop 86 min walk
Shafston Ave at Connor Street, stop 10/66 min walk
Shafston Ave at Connor Street, stop 7/107 min walk
Main St at Linton Street, stop 8C8 min walk
Lytton Rd at East Brisbane Bowls, stop 14/129 min walk
Main St at Quinton Street, stop 79 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Wellington Apartment Hotel4 min walk
Boots Restaurant4 min walk
Pineapple Hotel Steakhouse4 min walk
The Pineapple Hotel4 min walk
Thong Thai Restaurant5 min walk
Ruk Thai5 min walk
Kanella Patisserie5 min walk
Gabba Car Spa Cafe5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant Kangaroo Point5 min walk
Shafston Hotel5 min walk
Verandahs5 min walk
Bell Jar Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Kangaroo Point5 min walk
IGA East Brisbane7 min walk
HG Retail7 min walk
Indian Restaurant Brisbane9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Naturally Sweet Products Pty Ltd15 min walk
Delights Of Paradise18 min walk
Mirchh Masala Impex20 min walk
IGA Xpress20 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores22 min walk
寶島亞洲超商23 min walk
Formosa Asian Market23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

QUT Gardens Point17 min walk
Central Queensland University, Brisbane22 min walk
Griffith University, South Bank QCA24 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

South Bank26 min walk
Park Road29 min walk