Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Melbournians,
I have 2 rooms available in a big house in the south end of Brunswick, near Royal Park. One room is quite large for 260 p/week and the other room is a little smaller for 230 p/week. The house has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 1 spare parking permit available.

I am a professional music producer, I travel quite a bit but live a pretty chill lifestyle of at home, listening to hiphop or 60's records and enjoying a few drinks with friends. I don't party much at home, preferring to make a mess somewhere else than my house!

Looking for creative professionals working full-time raging from mid-twenties to early-thirties, minimum 6-month term but looking for 12-month ideally.

All the mod-cons:
* Heating/Cooling in every room
* Fast NBN Internet
* Washer/Dryer
* 65” TV with Netflix
* iPod and Vinyl stereo
* Nespresso coffee (so good)
* Temperature controlled hot water (the best)

Both bedrooms have double/queen bed frames and mattresses. I don't mind if you want to put your own bed in and take out the frames.
Both bedrooms have ample cupboard space and mirrors etc.

Tell me about yourself and let's see if this could work out!

Inspections on weekends and nights starting Wednesday 27 July.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.