Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newington, Sydney.

Owens, Newington, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I am a busy single mum to a four year old girl. I work 6-7 days a week and am not home a great deal. My daughter stays with her grandparents 3-4 nights a week and she shares my room at home.

We are both very outgoing and friendly. The other member of our little family is an Oriental cat named Coco.

The room for rent is completely furnished with own bathroom (shared laundry though), built in wardrobes and all bills included.

The apartment is very spacious and quiet, located on the third floor with lovely neighbours who share our stairwell.

I'm looking for someone who is easy going and relaxed and likes their own space but doesn't mind a bit of a catch up and chat every now and then!

The apartment is 100m2 internally and has 2 balconies. A sunny apartment with air con, gas heating, wifi and all mod cons. Downstairs we also share an outdoor pool with the rest of the building. Close to shops and transport.

I'm looking for someone who cares about the place they live and the other people in their space and is happy to contribute to keeping the place clean and happy.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Ample street parkingCurrently renovating the mentioned bedroom
Room has own bathroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wing Pde Near Newington BvdClose by
Newington Bvd Near O'Neill Av7 min walk
Carter Before Hill8 min walk
Carter After Hill St8 min walk
Summit Fu Great Western Hwy9 min walk
Fury Max John St Near Grace Av10 min walk
Grace Av Near John St10 min walk
Hardware Great Western Hwy Near Day St11 min walk
Carter After Uhrig11 min walk
Wetherill St Near Carnarvon St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Costco8 min walk
Fresh Asiana Grocery10 min walk
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.10 min walk
ALDI Lidcombe11 min walk
Woolworths Lidcombe11 min walk
Italian Food Australia13 min walk
All Fresh Food Services18 min walk
Woolworths Newington20 min walk
t warehouse23 min walk
Goodlife Nutrition26 min walk
Shahrvand Supermarket28 min walk
Medina Supermarket29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Sugar Hill9 min walk
Muffin Break10 min walk
Subway10 min walk
The Gozleme Co.10 min walk
The Bellissimo Cafe10 min walk
Oliver Brown Lidcombe10 min walk
Sushi Naya10 min walk
Fresh Kebabs10 min walk
MEE - The Noodle House10 min walk
Donut King10 min walk
Chow Bella Catering10 min walk
Breadtop10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Olympic Park Station26 min walk