Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Mitford Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I live in a beautiful and spacious artdeco apartment in Elwood close to the St Kilda Botanic Gardens. The apartment is bright, and sunny, and the block peaceful. I'm looking for an easy going, professional person, who is respectful and house trained. Somebody that's happy to have a chat but comfortable leading their own life. I'm sociable, a bit of a foodie, enjoy a number of outdoor activities, and regularly practice ashtanga yoga mysore style. My home is my haven, and I really appreciate having my own space to retreat to and respect the space of others. I love learning about new cultures, am multilingual (English, German, Spanish for now), and welcome diversity. The beach, Elwood shops, and St Kilda are all easy walking distance. There is plenty of free parking out the front and various public transport options. Happy to explore short or long term options. If this sounds like a good match to you, please drop me a line!free street parking
close to a wide range of public transport options

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.