Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon North, Melbourne.

Duffy Street, Essendon North, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi our son has moved interstate and we now have his upstairs nest available. It comes with an average sized bedroom, your own bathroom and separate WC and a lounge/study. Built in robes in both rooms, and partially furnished. Included in the furniture is King sized single bed, desk, Wide screen TV, Triple lounge, sideboard, small external balcony if you smoke. The Town house is approx. 2 years old and in excellent condition throughout. You will be sharing with a married couple in their 50's who are quiet, respectful and home most of the time. The area is ideal for an exec or student who need quiet. The Townhouse is 2 storey and has ample parking out front, and a small courtyard in the rear with table and chairs and a BBQ. The house is air-conditioned and heated. You will have the choice of dining with us (at a cost) and you also have full use of the family kitchen as a share facility. Separate fridge is available if you want and you can bring your own furniture also. Close to transport, (150 mtrs to tram) and train is approx. 1 km away. Shops, restaurants, takeaways etc. are very close, and basically everything you need is around the corner. You need to be clean, neat and tidy, and quiet. This is not a party house in any way, it is a quiet family environment. Your age range will be 25 to 60 and you will have references.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.