Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Pepper Tree Drive, Holmview, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hey there im looking for a flatmate who works and is clean and a easy going kiwi guy who works full time mon-fri and am home most weekends...sometimes i go away visiting friends go kayaking etc..i live a healthy lifestyle and am a regular at the gym...i dont drink that much but dont mind a beer or two now and will have the use of your own bathroom and toilet down your end of the also have a choice of two bedrooms with both having a built in waldrobe and there is a double bed if needed?if not can take it out to put your own in there...i am located about a 3 minute drive from holmview shops which has pretty much everything...doctors...bakery...woolworths..bottle O golden casket etc...the house is furnished with pretty much everything we need...if you have anymore questions dont hesitate to email and ask...have a great day...regards..Ray

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.