Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Ellena Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there, my name is Michael and I'm looking for someone to rent a room in my apartment in Paddington. It's about 50 metres from Paddington Central, which puts all the shops, cafes, restaurants and public transport literally within a minutes walk.

Unlimited internet included. Gas and electrical bills to be split between you and I. The apartment is fully furnished, with a shared kitchen, dining area, bathroom and laundry, which includes a washer and a dryer. The room is furnished with a double bed, bedside table and a large double floor to ceiling wardrobe. Living area is air conditioned.

A little about me: I am a 24 years old who works in sales! I would say I'm more of a quiet person around the house, I like a peaceful home. I am very sporty and play soccer/indoor 4 times a week. I love to get out and about and do new things, go to the beach, south bank, day trips.

A little about my ideal housemate: I'm not overly fussy but I like to keep the place clean, wash up after using the kitchen, sweep the floor weekly, just the basics. I would be looking for someone who is down to earth, chilled out and around the same age as me.

The room is available from the 18th of June.

Send me a message and we can work out a time for you to pop around and check the place out :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.