Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mcdowall Place, Kambah, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableOct 28, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi! I have a beautiful new place and looking for someone cool to live with me and one other girl in her late 20's. It has 4 bedrooms, and we have one to let and the 4th is a study/spare room. I like keeping a spare room for the occasional guest (yours welcome also) and have a study. The house is fully furnished, just need your own bedroom furniture. you have a shared bathroom, newly renovated with one of us. My place has a nice big deck with BBQ and speakers perfect for entertaining. Has a big yard with new main bathroom & kitchen. It takes me 10-15min to get to work in city as right by the parkway.

We are both laid back, very easy going. We both travel occasionally so will get your own space. Besides that I'm pretty active, Canberra local so always off doing something and seeing people. However we both tend to hibernate a bit in winter. We are both pretty happy & social.

And we are both happy to show someone around who is new to Canberra, we Know how hard it can be to make new friends.

Ontop of rent it would be split utilities and Internet (which is super fast).

If your cool and laid back and think this is for you get in touch. Room avalible end October.


Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Marconi Cr opp Taylor PS4 min walk
Marconi Cr Taylor PS4 min walk
Marconi Cr opp Taylor PS after Sinclair St6 min walk
Marconi Cr after Hutchison Cr7 min walk
Marconi Cr after Lascelles Cct7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

5 Star Handimarket12 min walk
Woolworths17 min walk
IGA Drakeford27 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Biginelli's12 min walk
Pizza Sue12 min walk
Restaurant14 min walk
Ruen Thai14 min walk
Thai Urban14 min walk
+ Show more