Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

The Apartment -
Fully furnished 1st floor security apartment in a boutique complex.
Located within easy access to Caulfield north and Armadale amenities.
2 min walk to cafes and restaurant and 5 min drive to chapel street.
Bus stop across the road and also city trams just a few mins walk away.

Double room available with built ins - fully furnished.
Open living and dining with balcony and a cute little veggie garden. ( a work in progress) - will also be purchasing a outdoor set soon.
Heating and cooling and a little storage shed downstairs in the carpark.
Off street parking available.

I absolutely love living here. Close to everything and such a beautiful and new apartment.

About Me -

My name is Nicole. 28 years old.
Work for a design company and also studying interior design. I'm very easy going and friendly.
Love to cook and try to keep fit and healthy.
I like going out and being social but also love staying in, relaxing and watching a movie.
Would love to have a roommate that doesn't mind having a chat and a laugh but also respect that we would need our own space.

I would like the apartment to feel like a relaxing place for us to come home too and like to keep it nice and clean.

If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to send me a message. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.