Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Mt Alexander Rd, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi :)

We have a room coming available in our house in Ascot Vale available May 10th.

The room - The available room is on the second floor and is very large and has a small private balcony. It also has an ornamental fireplace and and it's own airconditioning/heater (The room is a lot bigger than the photos portray and is unfurnished).

The house - The house is a 3-bedroom terrace house, 2 bedrooms upstairs and 1 downstairs. There is 1 bathroom, a laundry with a washing machine, a kitchen and a big back yard - great for summer with a nice pecan tree, and also a covered sitting area down the side of the house. We keep all our communal living areas clean and tidy. Not a party house, but the occasional gathering is okay :)

About us - we are 2 girls - easy-going homebodies. We both work full time and are very tidy, relaxed/quiet and spend most nights watching netflix and eating large amounts of chocolate. We also have a pet turtle and two guinea pigs - so sorry no cats and dogs, but other small pets may be okay :)

You - We're looking for a clean, employed and easy-going person that would like to live with us :) Someone that can pay bills and rent on time without being asked and does their share. We also are fairly social so someone that is down for a chat and the occasional dinner or two :)

Monies - The rent is $787 p/m excluding bills which are only internet, water and electric (All split into equal thirds) The bond is $767.
*The internet is wireless as we are unable to have cabled internet in this house so anyone that relies on super fast internet may not be the best place for you. It's fine for watching tv, and general use :)

The location - We live right outside a tram stop that goes straight into the city (20-30 minutes) A short walk from shops, coffee and other transport.

Let us know if you would be interested and we can meet up for a chat.
Please don't text or call me, send me a message on here! :)

Erin & Megan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.