Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Holloway, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
All female flat

Looking for home not just a house?
(Sorry for the bad photos... photographer I am not!) - I will add photos of the room shortly.

Hi all, I have one bedroom available in a 3 bed, 2.5 bathroom townhouse. FEMALES ONLY please.

Price includes Telstra unlimited NBN internet. Gas, Electricity and Water are additional.

You would be sharing with me (Nicole, 32yr female, works admin in Docklands) and Bill & Jackie (A couple over here for a year from Canada in their mid-late 20's).
Also, my adorable little puppy Macgyver ( 2yrs old, cavoodle - no shedding hair!). - SORRY, No other pets.

Big bedroom available (will fit doublebed, desk, and chest of draws with space to move!) with built in wardrobe and a share bathroom (shower & separate bath), toilet is separate.
This is a 2 story Townhouse - and the bedroom for rent is the middle bedroom. No Window, but good skylight with coverings.
**There is an option to have the room furnished or unfurnished**

House rest of the house is fully furnished. Heaps of storage. Large open plan kitchen/living/dining. Large courtyard out the back (green thumbs welcome!).
If you need space to store additional furniture or appliances you may have - we have the space!

10 minute walk to public transport (Bus, Train, Tram), parks and sporting facilities, shops, restaurants and breakfast places. House is in a wide dead end street so plenty of free parking available.

NOT A PARTY HOUSE. But happy to have friends over for dinner/drinks.

Ideally looking for housemate that want to live in a home, not just a house. People who will be friendly, have a glass of wine and a chat, but know the meaning of personal space.

If this sounds good to you, please let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon.

**Potential for earlier move in date if required

Flatmates

Nicole - 32yrs old. Loves her dog, sitting around chatting, eating out at the numerous places close by, and having a glass of wine (or two!)
Bill- 28yrs old. Works as a Bar Manager on Chapel st.
Jackie - 26yrs old. Beauty therapist looking at doing hospitality work while in Australia.
Macgyver - 2yr old cavoodle. Really well behaved (99.9% of the time). Goes on massive walks twice a day and goes to day care 2 days a week. Loves eating his toys, having his ball thrown, and cuddling on the couch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.