Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Newcastle.

Elizabeth Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am an 18 year old female, who is currently in my first year at UON. I live with another housemate (who is also 18 and female) and we are looking for someone to occupy the third bedroom of our house. Looking for someone close to my age, preferably female and also a uni student. Cleanliness, and respectfulness is a must! The house is located about 800m from Waratah train station, and 100m from the nearest bus stop. It is also about a 5-10 minute drive from the uni. Rent is $120 per week. This includes water, however electricity, gas and wifi is split amongst us. The room does not come furnished, however there is a builtin wardrobe. Between the both of us the rest of the house has become furnished (eg. Lounge, washing machine, fridge, dining table), but any other contributions are welcome :)
Preferably looking for someone to occupy the room until at least January next year.

Message me if you're interested :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Barton St Near Crebert StClose by
Maitland Rd At Elizabeth StClose by
Barton St Near Maitland RdClose by
Maitland Rd Opp Elizabeth StClose by
Hanbury St Near Maitland Rd~ 4 min walk
Hanbury St Near Regent St~ 4 min walk
Barton St Near Charles St~ 4 min walk
Hanbury St Near Dora St~ 4 min walk
Maitland Rd At Gamack St~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Oily May Espresso BarClose by
Blakeney's PiesClose by
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†3¬†min¬†walk
Bamboo Palace Chinese Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Cafe One89~ 4 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 4 min walk
Side Pocket Espresso~ 4 min walk
Stag & Hunter Hotel~ 5 min walk
Sporting Edge Australia~ 5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Mayfield~ 6 min walk
Vera's Thai~ 6 min walk
Ninas Thai Restaurant~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Make It Low~ 7 min walk
ALDI Mayfield~ 8 min walk
Franklins~ 8 min walk
Woolworths Mayfield~ 11 min walk
Pork Ewe Deli~ 16 min walk
Le Asian Butcher~ 16 min walk
Afro Sell~ 19 min walk
The Fresh Ingredient~ 27 min walk
Coles - Waratah~ 28 min walk
Woolworths Warabrook~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Waratah~ 16 min walk