Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello hello, we are an easy going group of students and full time workers looking for another person to replace one of our current housemates while they are on holiday overseas, preferably from October to February.

The house: A beautiful, big, 5 bedroom house, with 2 bathrooms located right next to kew junction tram stop (no 48 and 109), high street shops and supermarkets, and less than 3km to Swinburne Uni. We have two lounge rooms, a big kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms and an outside laundry. We also have a large terrace rooftop, a big backyard and a long driveway as well.

The room: A furnished or unfurnished (your choice) bedroom towards the back of the house available from the start of October 2016 till February, we are pretty flexible on dates.

The roommates: Andrea and Justin - who share one room, Ash, Taylor, and Emma. We are all in our twenties and a mix of either working full time or studying and part time work.

Who we are looking for: Ideally someone in their twenties who is happy to pitch in with chores, enjoys some drinks every now and then, and a shared meal or movie night every once in a while too. We are all friends and easy to get along with so the house is a very friendly place to live, we are also respectful of peoples privacy and are all relatively tidy so hopefully you will be too. :)

Rent: $680 a month including all bills
If you think our house would suit you, please contact us through flatmates com thank you !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.