Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzgibbon, Brisbane.

Blue Mountains Crescent, Fitzgibbon, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Take your pick from two large rooms (1.2m x 1.40m) with ceiling fans, views and built ins in this brand new massive townhouse. You will have your own brand new bathroom with a bath tub and separate toilet.

The townhouse and its surrounds are incredibly safe and tranquil as the entire neighbourhood is a brand new development. There is a beautiful park literally at our doorstep (see picture taken from within backyard) with BBQ facilities and soon there will be The Nest to enjoy literally a few blocks away.

The townhouse features a backyard, it is fully furnished (minus your room - but I can help here if required), brand new amenities inc dishwasher, large bench and pantry in kitchen, a 3rd toilet downstairs, separate laundry, outdoors clothesline, air-conditioning throughout, and loads of parking (see picture of parking taken from front door so it’s at your doorstep).

About me

I am a single woman in my early 30s and studying full time. I also have a sweet chihuahua (he does not yap I swear - I think it’s some kind of miracle) and his name is Freddy (see picture).

My living style is respectful, friendly, tidy and polite. When I am home I am mostly studying in my room or enjoying the backyard. I work 1 day per week, gym regularly and usually spend a couple of nights per week at my parents place and take Freddy with me. On the weekends I am taking the bike for a ride or headed to the beach or shops.


All utility bills are on top and split 50/50 (I am very conservative and energy efficient) and you may opt to share wifi with me for $50 per month allowing you 200GB


I don’t think it is fair financially on the person you are sharing with to have guests stay over excessively. I would never do this to you and hope for the same courtesy.

Public Transport

The Carseldine train station is 1.6km away. It would take 20 minutes to walk, or 5 minutes to drive.

The nearest bus stop is 270 metres away. The route is the P341 taking you into the city 

Shopping Centres

Coles and Aldi are 1.8kms away. It is a 4 minute drive.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.