Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Magill, Adelaide.

Magill Road, Magill, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there,

After a few months of living on my own, it's time to get a housemate in to save some cash!

The house is full of character and is shared with 4 pets - 2 pugs and 2 cats, all indoors and all super affectionate - so an animal lover is a must!

The room for rent is a double bedroom, and comes furnished with a comfortable Galligans double bed with ensemble, TV cabinet and reverse cycle air conditioner/heater. The window looks out over Magill Road and on a good day you get a nice view of the hills. The bedroom is upstairs and at the rear of the house. Bathroom, kitchen and laundry are all on the ground floor.

Just across the road is a foodland and many little take away places. Magill Uni is around the corner, and the B10 bus gets you into the city within 30 minutes. There is no parking onsite unfortunately.

About me: 25, super chill, work two jobs. Pretty reserved, might have friends over a few nights a week, but nothing heavy! Usually just watch TV in the lounge and chill out with the pets. I'm openly gay, so LGBTI are all welcome - (the last gay dudes I lived with trashed my house so I'll be honest I'm a bit weary!).

Only "rules" are don't let the pets out the front and help out with the cleaning! Smoking is fine outside only.

This isn't just any share house, it's my home and I expect it to be treated well! (all this makes me sound like a douche but I assure you i'm not!!!) Send me an email with a bit about you and we can be in touch!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.