Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Adams Ave , Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi my names is Daniel and i live with a close family friend Chris and my beautiful dog missey moo. We're looking for a roommate that likes dogs and is easy going and respectful. We are both respectful and considerate and best of all very easy going and we're looking for someone similar if that's you and you'd like to live close to the beach in a very nice modern place that's not even a10 minute walk to the beach hit us up. we would prefer a female as we have always had female roommates and find it gives a balanced household. The rent is 200 per week plus bills we have high speed Internet and foxtel also the house is fully furnished all you need is your bed and bedroom bits and pieces there's 3 toilets and you would be sharing a bathroom with Chris only as i have my own ensuite. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything u may need or want to cook with. There's also a study nook ready to go if you are studying i do a course on the weekends but normally study at sushi train before class so you could pretty much claim the nook for yourself. You can contact me on if you want a faster response if you don't get through send me a text as i get really crap service at work and work ridiculous hours.1klm from beach
Fire place in back yard
FoxtelDouble built in robe
Good size and unfurnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.