Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ithaca Road, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Stylish and cool, light-filled 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom apartment in Elizabeth Bay. Level 5 corner apartment with floor to ceiling windows. Glorious and expansive northerly views of the bay below and across the harbour, level entry is via lifts from the lobby. A northerly balcony leads out from a large open plan living/dining. Large renovated gourmet entertainer's kitchen with large fridge, Miele dishwasher and a breakfast area. The apartment is always bright and sunny without the harsh Westerly sun.

The shared main bathroom is beautifully renovated with a large glass shower and is shared with only one house mate who's very clean and tidy.

Additional expenses:
Apple TV, Netflix & broadband $15 per week

Cleaner - $30 each a fortnight or $15 Pw
Electricity - split 3 ways is approx $50pm each

Flatmates

Hi I'm Lena, sadly my Flamate has to move out due to a career change. On offer is his room that comes furnished with a double bed and a built-in robe.

Flatmates living here.

Me (Lena) I'm self employed professional I run a social media business. I'm very well travelled and have a passion for life. I'm a big foodie love to cook although tend to eat out a fair bit as we are surrounded by some of Sydney's best restaurants.

Paul- Pastry chef at Matteo, tends to work long hours and nights so hardly home and usually keeps to himself. He's very quiet and respectful.

We are both social, easy to get on with and clean. We work long hours so are generally pretty busy.

Mr - Bosley bear (west highland terrier) is a super cute well behaved 10 year old dog. He doesn't bark or shed hair and toilet trained . He's always with me and arguably the best behaved flatmate. He is available for cuddles if necessary.

MALES preferred and No couples

Lena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lena
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Two AntsClose by
Kujin Japanese CuisineClose by
Pott'SpotClose by
Culina et Vinum3 min walk
china town3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth Bay Rd at Ithaca RdClose by
Holdsworth AvenueClose by
Elizabeth Bay Rd at Elizabeth Bay Cr3 min walk
Greenknowe Ave after Macleay St3 min walk
Greenknowe Ave at Baroda St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Potts Point4 min walk
Kings Mini Mart8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
QE Foodstores15 min walk
ALDI Edgecliff18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station11 min walk
Edgecliff Station21 min walk
Martin Place Station26 min walk
St James Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA27 min walk