Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grainger Circuit, Burpengary, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bathroom newly built home. Very warm, welcoming and calming atmosphere. Features a large living area with media room and a 9m2 size bedroom with a queen bed in room if you need it. The room has built in robe with high storage space in wardrobe. Carpet floors nice and cosy.. Our home is furnished with 2 very comfy couches, Tv, aircon, large wooden polished dining table and fully equipped kitchen with 2 fridges ( one is spare) .

In a prime location, 4 minute drive to the highway, public transport ( 25 min walk to the train and very close to a bus stop) and very short drive shops but far enough away from noise congestion and in a bran spankin new neighbourhood.
Only 40 mins to the city and 40 mins to the sunny coast. Central to everything.

We are a newly wed couple( 26 and 24) Dayle and Sophie that have newly built our first home and have been living here for a little over a year. We have recently extended our little family with 2 friendly mini dachy's Harper and Trevor!
We are a very easygoing, loving couple that would love to welcome to live with us.

All power and water and internet is included in rent !

Ready to move in with a new queen bed supplied in the room.

We are looking for a clean, considerate individual or couple that has a positive outlook on life. We think its great to have a friendship within the home and having chats and dinners together time to time is great!. It is important that we respect each others space and privacy. We prefer someone who is working full-time. However, will consider full or part time students.

Please contact if interested we would love to hear from you.

Our price is 175 for single but will be 200 for couples.

1 room with queen bed or 2 double beds provided
(optional )
private Fridge
washing machine and dryer available
separate Bathroom
built in mirrored wardrobe


Contact Sophie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bellini Rd near Ravel St6 min walk
Eastern Service Rd at Creek Road7 min walk
Bellini Rd near Neri Place9 min walk
Pitt Rd near Henderson Rd10 min walk
Bellini Rd near Northshore Dr16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

sifting dreams cupcakes and cakes8 min walk
The Peppermill Bistro22 min walk
Burpengary Tavern22 min walk
Shaun's Bar And Grill23 min walk
North Garden Chinese Restaurant24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Burpengary25 min walk
FoodWorks Burpengary26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
ALDI Burpengary29 min walk