Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Irwin Street, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am posting this ad on behalf of my girlfriend (Saika):

Hey guys, Saika here! I am looking for someone to rent my room in Clayton, just opposite to Monash University Clayton Campus, the reason I'm leaving this house is I am moving to the city. This is a house consisting of 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 secure remote car park. Basically it is a 12 months lease and I lived here for 3 months, so still 9 months left in the contract.

This property is just 2 minutes walk from the Monash shuttle bus and public transport; also the nearest residence from public transports nearby. Clayton station is just 5 minutes drive from the home. It has also an amazing neighbourhood surrounded by plenty of natural beauty so as the backyard. This is what one should call home.

You will have your own bedroom, but you just have to share the bathroom with another girl, which is just adjacent to your room.

It's the largest room compare to other 3 rooms and have proper privacy, just beside the backward. Ample of natural light, keeping the place lovely an warm. The room got everything including a large built-in wardrobe as you can see from the picture. The house has huge living,dining and kitchen area.

The house is FULLY FURNISHED! So you don't need to bring anything as every modern amenities you need is here including cooking stuffs.

There are other 3 girls from Bangladesh, studying in Monash, are very much co-operative, sociable and friendly.

Utilities bills are excluded from the rent, but the good news is it will be divided amongst four of you, which is very cheap. Internet/Wi-Fi is available and you have to pay just $15 per month.

As this place is closest to the Monash University, so very high demand is expected. All you need is to hurry and don't miss this opportunity at such cheaper price.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call/text me anytime.

Thank you!Backyard
Air Conditioner
Gas Stove
Hot Water
Microwave & Electric Wave
SofaStudy table
Desk Lamp
Cooling fan
Built-in mirrored wardrobe
Tilt window toward backyard
Luxury study leather chair

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Monash University/Wellington Rd Close by
Parker St/Princes Hwy 3 min walk
Evelyn St/Princes Hwy 3 min walk
Winterton Rd/Princes Hwy 4 min walk
Arnott St/Princes Hwy 5 min walk
Wellington Rd/Wellington Rd 6 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Wellington Rd 7 min walk
Browns Ct/Princes Hwy 8 min walk
Wellington Rd/Blackburn Rd 9 min walk
Princes Hwy/Blackburn Rd 11 min walk
Telstra Laboratories/opp 770 Blackburn Rd 13 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Princes Hwy 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Frank & Lily Lee's A/G4 min walk
Jewel Food Stores PTY Ltd.18 min walk
Campbells Wholesale18 min walk
Everyday Supermarket18 min walk
Myers Aplex21 min walk
India at Home24 min walk
Truspice24 min walk
Jireh Mart Asian Grocery25 min walk
Catalano V&T26 min walk
Supermarketing26 min walk
Sarawan Spices & Takeaway27 min walk
Nutsmart27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Laurent Boulangerie Patisserie Clayton Head Office7 min walk
Taste Baguette7 min walk
Monash Munchies8 min walk
Rambo's Kebabs8 min walk
MUISS Lounge8 min walk
Sir John's Bar8 min walk
Monash Hotel8 min walk
The Queer Lounge8 min walk
Dooley's Irish Bar8 min walk
Neptune's Seafood Catch8 min walk
Wholefoods8 min walk
Meeting Point9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton11 min walk