Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Wells Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi, I am leaving for a month holidays in Europe and I am looking for a single person to rent my room while I am away, in our three bedroom two bathroom apartment. I will be away from 30th July till 26th August 2016. The bedroom available is very spacious, fully furnished with bed, study desk and build in wardrobe, and has lots of sun light. The apartment is ideally located within minutes from the CBD, South Melbourne markets, Albert Park, Botanic Gardens and public transport on St Kilda Rd. The apartment is fully furnished with open plan living, well-appointed kitchen, internal laundry, three spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms and large balcony with city views. You would be sharing the apartment with one male and one female student in other two bedrooms. We are looking for someone that can stay min two to three weeks. Rent $180/PW with expenses and unlimited WI-FI included.There is bond to be paid as well.
If flat would be needed for less than 4 weeks, the rent will be $200/PW.
There is also heated inside swimming pool, tennis court and gym in the building.
If interested, please contact me, so that we can arrange the inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.