Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

George Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat

It is a fully furnished, sunny, well ventilated Luxurious 2 bed 2 bath apartment with water views & large balconies.
Spacious fully furnished room available .Room comes with a bed , mattress , study table , chair, inbuild double mirror wardrobe, attached balcony with water views.

> less than 5 mins walk to train station.
> 20 mins to city.
> 2 mins to cafes , shops and amenities.
> Quiet street.

>Independent Bathroom with Bath tub
>Fully furnished with Bed, Mattress, Study Table, Chair etc

Prefer to rent out to a female professional who is non smoker, clean, easy going,friendly but at the same time who respects others privacy.

About myself - My name is Maneet and work as an IT professional . I work usual working hours Mon-Fri .

At home I like to relax , cook, eat , music, reading, watch TV/you tube videos, songs . I love reading and travelling .. I am a vegetarian but don’t mind my flatmate cooking non-veg. I am a very neat, clean , quiet and friendly person and am looking for a flatmate (preferably non-smoker and who doesn’t have drinks at home) ; who really takes good care of the apartment (after all it is our home sweet home). Looking forward to meeting you !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.