Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hadfield, Melbourne.

Edgar Street, Hadfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am a 31 year old female professional. Just bought my own 2 bedroom unit and I'm looking for someone to rent the 2nd room. I work in the city, I'm very chilled, love my fitness and keeping healthy, staying in and watching movies, cooking etc and love a glass of wine on occasion. I work 6 days and spend a lot of time at my partners place so its a pretty quiet place to live. I'm looking for a female with similar interests, who is clean and tidy and respectful of the shared space and obviously someone who pays on time. The unit has just been renovated, there's a washer and dryer, nice and modern kitchen, lots of street parking and I am located close to Fawkner station and shops so you don't really need a car. If you are interested send me an email, the room is currently unfurnished and there aren't any built in cupboards but the space is large enough to fit a double bed, a set of drawers and a clothing rack so should be plenty of space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.