Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrison, Canberra.

Flemington Road, Harrison, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My wonderful housemate is moving out, so am looking for a new housemate to fill a large empty bedroom.
The property is 101m2, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms located upstairs. Downstairs includes two courtyards, a living area, kitchen and a study/guest room. I have a car park in the basement, and another park right behind the back courtyard (yours).
The house is fully furnished with the exception of your room.
I work full-time and study part time, so I'd like a housemate who respects my study needs during the semester. In saying this, I am down for Netflix, wine and cheese after a long day at work!
I'm 27yo and would prefer to live someone closer to my age (i.e. in their 20s/30s).

I'm looking for an easy going, clean, fun person. I am relatively busy, and tend to keep to myself but am happy for a chat now and then.
Bills are included in rent (Gas, Elec, Water, Internet, Stan, Netflix) $250 a week
If you are interested, please send me a message with a little bit about yourself.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.