Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$210pw/$910pcm inc ALL BILLS.

Available now!

Double furnished room in heritage listed house in the heart of leafy Abbotsford, right on the border of Collingwood and Richmond.

Room is quite big, at the front of the house and therefore gets life of naturally light. The room comes fully furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and bedside table.

You: Able to commit to stay at least 3 months. Social, bring a sweet arse vibe to our pad, be down for a drink of vino on the odd/or regular occasion, respect personal spaces and willing to pull your weight in keeping the place clean.

You'll be living with:

Annamaria - 24, from Italy working as a teacher's assistant. Super outgoing and friendly. Great cook as you could imagine!

Aidan - 21, working full time at ikea, enjoys playing xbox, living at the house for over 6 months, originally from Tassy.

Jordan - also 21, currently on the hunt for a new job. Enjoys a craft beer and a good meal. Moved in a month ago from Brissy.

Both friendly, laid back guys.

Collingwood station is only a few minutes walk away and there are trams at the end of our street.

No couples or pets, sorry!

Send me a msg letting me know what you can bring to the house. Peace x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.